Tags: delete a link
1. Simply hover over the link you want to delete and a remove icon will be displayed on the right bottom of the thumbnail.
2. Click on it to remove the link.
Remember, there is no chance to recover a link, once it is deleted. It is a permanent change.
The delete option is visible only to the entrant that submitted the link and only from the browser they have entered the link. Cookies should be enabled as well.
Hosts can also delete the links that have submitted to their own parties:
1. While on your Inlinkz dashboard, click to preview a link party.
2. Hover over the link you want to remove and click to delete it.